Kontakt

Anton Graber
Präsident
Wandfluhstr. 262
5732 Zetzwil

Telefon:  062 773 28 19

Mobile:  079 641 17 31


Sponsoren


 


 

 

Lustenberger

 

Aktivmitglieder

 

Präsident: Graber Anton praesident@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Direktion: Haefely Lukas lukas.haefely@gmx.ch Sursee
Fähnrich: Hufschmid Roland dodge636@bluewin.ch Zetzwil
Flügelhorn: Killer Markus mki5600@gmail.com Lenzburg
Cornett: Gloor Hansruedi hr.gloor@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Emmenegger Hans h.emmenegger@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Burgherr Patrick patrick.burgherr@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Räber Olivia r.olivia@gmx.ch Zetzwil
Es-Horn: Graber Anton praesident@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Leutwyler Karl keine E-Mail-Adresse Gontenschwil
Bariton /
Euphonium:
Burgherr Marcel marcel.burgherr@ziknet.ch Zetzwil
Brunner Pascal pascal.brunner@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Posaune: Burgherr Dieter dieter.burgherr@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Turetta Toni toni.turetta@gmx.ch Unterkulm

Wenger Max

max.wenger@ziksuhr.ch Suhr
B-Bass: vakant    
Es-Bass: Morgenegg Ulrich u.morgenegg@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Tonkovic Stefan aktuar@mg-zetzwil.ch Zetzwil
Schlagzeug: vakant